MEET THE TEAM


Our Designers are ready to work thier magic for you with a look that fits your style, budget, and lifestyle


Sharon G. Koontz

sharon@willisfurniture.com

Lisa M. Odom

lisa@willisfurniture.com

John Wheeler

john@willisfurniture.com

Teresa DeMasters

teresa@willisfurniture.com

Helena D'Agostino

helenad@willisfurniture.com

Sue Clements

susanc@willisfurniture.com

Susan Wernig

susanw@willisfurniture.com

Billy Liles

bill@willisfurniture.com

Sandra Doddy

sandra@willisfurniture.com

Chris Pascuzzi

christine@willisfurniture.com

Kelly Baumgarten

kelly@willisfurniture.com